Kommando

HBI Affenzeller Thomas

Kommandant

seit 2018

Kontakt:

athomas@live.at

Dienstgrad:

Hauptbrand-

inspektor

 

OBI Hackl Reinhard

Kommandantstellv.

seit 2008

Kontakt:

r.hackl@ff-marreith.at

Dienstgrad:

Oberbrand-

inspektor

 

BI Greindl Gregor

Zugskommandant

seit 2018

Kontakt:

gregor.greindl@ff-marreith.at

Dienstgrad:

Brandinspektor

 

BI Oberreiter Christian

Lotsenkommandant

seit 2018

Kontakt:

christian.oberreiter@epnet.at

Dienstgrad:

Brandinspektor

 

AW Wagner Harald

Schriftführer

seit 2013

Kontakt:

harald3@gmx.at

Dienstgrad:

Amtswalter

 

AW Kastl Stefan

Kassier

seit 2018

Kontakt:

kastl.stefan@aon.at

Dienstgrad:

Amtswalter

 

AW Haunschmied Daniel

Zeugwart

seit 2018

Kontakt:

Dienstgrad:

Amtswalter

 

E-BI Willfort Erich

Gruppenkommandant der
1. Gruppe - Gruppe über 50ig

seit 2018

Kontakt:

e.willfort@ff-marreith.at

Dienstgrad:

Ehrengrad

Brandinspektor

 

HBM Haiböck Helmut

Gruppenkommandant der
2. Gruppe

seit 2003

Kontakt:

haiboeck@ff-marreith.at

Dienstgrad:

Hauptbrand-

meister

 

HBM Stütz Herbert

Gruppenkommandant der
3. Gruppe

seit 2017

Kontakt:

Dienstgrad:

Hauptbrand-

meister

 

HBM Oberreiter Stefan

Gruppenkommandant der 4. Gruppe

seit 2018

Kontakt:

Dienstgrad:

Hauptbrand-

meister

 

HBM Kastler Wolfgang

Jugendbetreuer

seit 2010

Kontakt:

wolfi.k29@icloud.com

Dienstgrad:

Hauptbrand-

meister

 

BM Willfort Martin

EDV - Jugendbetreuerhelfer

seit 2009

Kontakt:

m.willfort@ff-marreith.at

Dienstgrad:

Brand-

meister

 

Kommandos ab 1914